Reviews

Liza
9/24/2022
Love this place:)
Rachelle
9/5/2022
I love this place. Have never had a bad meal!
Patricia
8/22/2022
Amazing! Good taste, good service!! I highly recommend
Paola
7/28/2022
My go-to sushi place!
Karla
7/22/2022
:)
Karla
7/16/2022
We aren't very adventurous when it comes to sushi, but that Magic Roll is Amazing! Also love all things hibachi and the katsu! Our food is always great & our takeout is always right!
Karla
6/5/2022
We get takeout often - and it's always fantastic! Love the hibachi noodles and rice!
Tom
4/25/2022
Wonderful restaurant.
Shirlee
3/1/2022
Very fresh and delicious
John
2/14/2022
Thank you for making a perfect Valentine's Day Dinner for my wife and me after we just moved to St. Cloud last month and because first-time homeowners!!! Five stars all around!!
Jose
1/23/2022
Always great service, food is prepped perfectly and neatly.
Evelyn
12/21/2021
Awesome
Dave
12/19/2021
Excellent as always!
Evelyn
11/16/2021
Awesome!
Abby
10/24/2021
The food was good, the only thing is that I ordered a cucumber salad and was given a cucumber roll. Second this happened.
Genesis
10/17/2021
I’ve been ordering and dining in for over 3+ years and not once have I been disappointed or dissatisfied.
Madison
10/3/2021
Amazing value for the money you get lots of food for a good price!! And it’s delicious too
Ash
7/28/2021
Y’all are the best 💖
ashley
7/23/2021
😍
Ambar
7/3/2021
Never disappointed. Hard working women and men here! One of my favorite places to eat.
Migdaly
6/11/2021
Only complaint is I didn't receive any notification about my order after it was placed. Lunch special was a good value. Food was good.
Amy
6/4/2021
And entire meal was missing
Stephanie
5/10/2021
Waited 2 hours for a damn to go order. That i fucking prepaid for, and it only consisted of 4 items 50% of which were the completely wrong thing.Was told I would be refunded for the full amount but still, I'm waiting for it. Thanks for a shit dinner.
Randy
5/1/2021
First time eating here and I’m so glad I did! Excellent food!
Rebekah
4/28/2021
Love you guys so muchhhhhh
brittany
4/24/2021
Everything is always amazing here. The king of the ocean is perfection!!! Melts in your mouth. Yum yum yum. I’ve had other rolls here also and never a disappointment always great. Service is great.
Katia
4/18/2021
The sushi tasted old and bad I ended up throwing up
Michele
3/20/2021
House salad was a box of iceberg lettuce with a side of watery dressing. Edamame had zero seasoning. Sushi was good and fresh.
Kathy
1/10/2021
Bring charged extra for a normal amount of cream cheese is unacceptable!!! Not only did they call to verify they never said there would be an extra charge. There should be more than a thin tiny sliver
Hannah
12/12/2020
The yum yum sauce was very watered down.
Lashonté
11/9/2020
Food is usually good but today it wasn’t
Jennii
9/28/2020
My online order was perfect
Jessica
9/26/2020
It was delicious!
Shawna
9/16/2020
Delicious
LILLIAN
9/12/2020
As always; the best.
Lizzette
8/28/2020
Fast, safe/clean and delicious food!!
Rachelle
8/14/2020
Amazing place and awesome service.
Teresa
8/14/2020
My food was very well seasoned and cooked just right. The portions of food are very large leaving me with leftovers. They have a white sauce that was so tasty I was dunking all of my food in.
Karen
6/28/2020
Thanks!
Anna
6/21/2020
messed up the smoke salmon order
Justina
5/14/2020
Absolutely amazing!!!!
Eric
5/14/2020
Asked for Rare and got Rare 👍🏻. the sushi and steak hibachi tasted great. House salad only had lettuce and dressing, No veggies on top like normal.
Gina
5/5/2020
Very small portions
Myron
2/18/2020
We always enjoy the sushi!
Victoria
10/25/2019
Food was great as always!
Andrés
8/4/2019
BEST SUSHI IN TOWN
LaTonya
7/17/2019
Love this place. Always fresh always good!!
Rhea
7/6/2019
Everything was delicious!
Any questions please call us.